3-Sterne-Hotel in der Nähe der Rialto-Brücke Venedig | Hotel Venedig Casino, nahe Ca 'd'Oro
hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice, accommodation in venice
Choose Your Language: IT | FR | EN | DE
HOME | Lage | Beschreibung | Zimmer| Pension | Restaurant | Preise&Buchungen | Video
welcome to hotel malibran in venice

Location

Das Hotel Restaurant Malibran in Venedig ist ein paar Schritte von der Vaporetto-Station Rialto entfernt, eine der wichtigsten Haltestellen am Canal Grande. Das Gebäude liegt im Herzen des historischen Zentrums von Venedig, mit Blick auf das berühmte Theater Malibran und grenzt an die Häuser des berühmten venezianischen Kaufmanns Marco Polo.

hotel malibran map | hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice

 

hotel malibran map | hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice

In unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotel Malibran finden Sie in einer Seitenstraße die berühmte Ca 'd'Oro, das Casino von Venedig und das jüdischen Ghetto, auf der anderen Seite die wunderbare Markusplatz mit der Basilika mit mehrfarbigem Marmor, den Dogenpalast und ebenfalls nicht weit entfernt die berühmte Einkaufsstraße Via XXII Marzo.

>> MAP DOWNLOAD (PDF 5.8MB)

 

Sehen Sie in die schönen Schaufenster und Sie kommen zum Opernhaus La Fenice, zur berühmten Kunstgallerie „Accademia“ und nach nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zum Guggenheim-Museum, das neben der Biennale Museums in der Punta della Dogana und der „Ca’Pesaro“ zu den bedeutendsten Ausstellungen der modernen Kunst in Italien gehört.

Nach nur 12 Minuten mit dem Vaporetto vom Markusbecken aus erreichen Sie den Lido, berühmt durch die Strände und den Film „Tod in Venedig“ (Thomas Mann) und die im September stattfindenden Internationalen Filmfestspiele.

HOTEL MALIBRAN ©2000-
all rights are reserved
 
   
Cannaregio 5864 - 30131 Venezia (VE) - ITALY - (P) +39 041 5228028 - (F) +39 041 5239243
(W) www.hotelmalibran.com - (E) info@hotelmalibran.com
lion morosini palace in venice - best price guarantee
lion morosini palace in venice - ssl geotrust
 
Project by: VqStudio.com

3 stars Hotel close to Rialto Venice | Hotel Venice Casinò close to Ca' d'Oro
hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice, accommodation in venice
Choose Your Language: IT | FR | EN | DE
HOME | Location | Description | Rooms |Guesthouse | The Restaurant | Rates&Bookings | Video
welcome to hotel malibran in venice

Location

Malibran Hotel Restaurant in Venice is situated a few steps far from the Rialto waterbus boarding stage, one of the main stops along of the Gran Canal. The building has a strategic position in the heart of the Venice historical center , overlook the famous Malibran theatre and is adjacent to the houses of the famous venetian merchant Marco Polo.

hotel malibran map | hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice

 

hotel malibran map | hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice

In the very proximity of Hotel Malibran you have on a side the famous Ca' D'oro, the Venice Casinò and the jewish Ghetto, on the other side the wonderful San Marco square with the Basilica decorated with polychrome marbles, the Doge's palace that once upon a time was the Doge's house and not far the famed shopping street, via XXII Marzo.

 

Let yourself get carried away by the precious shop windows and you will arrive at first at the famous Fenice Theatre, then at the famed Accademia Galleries and then again after only a few minutes by walk at the Peggy Guggenheim museum that along with The Biennale exhibition of Punta della Dogana and the Ca' Pesaro too represent one of the the most important modern art exhibitions in Italy.

From there with only 12 minutes by vaporetto crossing the Saint Mark's basin you reach Lido island, famous for the beaches, location of the movie “Death in Venice” and where in September take place the famous Venice International Film Festival.

HOTEL MALIBRAN ©2000-
all rights are reserved
 
   
Cannaregio 5864 - 30131 Venezia (VE) - ITALY - (P) +39 041 5228028 - (F) +39 041 5239243
(W) www.hotelmalibran.com - (E) info@hotelmalibran.com
hotel malibran in venice - best price guarantee
hotel malibran in venice - ssl geotrust
 
 
Project by: VqStudio.com