un hôtel de 3 étoiles près du Rialto | Hôtel Casino de Venise près de Ca 'd'Oro
hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice, accommodation in venice
Choose Your Language: IT | FR | EN | DE
HOME | Position | Description | Chambres| Pension de famille | Restaurant | Prix&Réservation | Video
welcome to hotel malibran in venice

Position

L’Hôtel-Restaurant Malibran à Venise est situé à une courte distance de marche de l’arrêt de vaporetto “Rialto”, une des principales gares du Grand Canal. Il bénéficie d'un emplacement privilégié dans le centre historique de Venise, donnant sur le célèbre Théâtre Malibran et adjacent à la résidence du célèbre marchand vénitien Marco Polo.

hotel malibran map | hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice

 

hotel malibran map | hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice

Grâce à sa position centrale, l’hôtel Malibran vous permet de visiter les monuments les plus célèbres de Venise à pieds : La Ca d’Oro, le casino de Venise, le ghetto juif, la magnifique Piazza San Marco avec sa basilique décorée de marbres, le palais des Doges, la célèbre rue commerçante Calle XXII Mars... et bien d’autres choses.

>> MAP DOWNLOAD (PDF 5.8MB)

 

N'oubliez pas de flâner aux abords du théatre La Fenice, puis du célèbre pont et musée de l'Académie. Continuez un peu et découvrez le célèbre musée Guggenheim qui organise la Biennale de la Punta della Dogana et Ca 'Pesaro : les plus importantes expositions d'Art moderne de l 'Italie.

A partir de là, à seulement 12 minutes en bâteau à travers le bassin de San Marco, vous arrivez à l'île du Lido. Célèbre pour ses plages, le lieu du célèbre film: “Mort à Venise” et de la maison du populaire Festival International du Film de Venise en Septembre.

HOTEL MALIBRAN ©2000-
all rights are reserved
 
   
Cannaregio 5864 - 30131 Venezia (VE) - ITALY - (P) +39 041 5228028 - (F) +39 041 5239243
(W) www.hotelmalibran.com - (E) info@hotelmalibran.com
lion morosini palace in venice - best price guarantee
lion morosini palace in venice - ssl geotrust
 
Project by: VqStudio.com

3 stars Hotel close to Rialto Venice | Hotel Venice Casinò close to Ca' d'Oro
hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice, accommodation in venice
Choose Your Language: IT | FR | EN | DE
HOME | Location | Description | Rooms |Guesthouse | The Restaurant | Rates&Bookings | Video
welcome to hotel malibran in venice

Location

Malibran Hotel Restaurant in Venice is situated a few steps far from the Rialto waterbus boarding stage, one of the main stops along of the Gran Canal. The building has a strategic position in the heart of the Venice historical center , overlook the famous Malibran theatre and is adjacent to the houses of the famous venetian merchant Marco Polo.

hotel malibran map | hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice

 

hotel malibran map | hotel malibran in venice | hotels in venice

In the very proximity of Hotel Malibran you have on a side the famous Ca' D'oro, the Venice Casinò and the jewish Ghetto, on the other side the wonderful San Marco square with the Basilica decorated with polychrome marbles, the Doge's palace that once upon a time was the Doge's house and not far the famed shopping street, via XXII Marzo.

 

Let yourself get carried away by the precious shop windows and you will arrive at first at the famous Fenice Theatre, then at the famed Accademia Galleries and then again after only a few minutes by walk at the Peggy Guggenheim museum that along with The Biennale exhibition of Punta della Dogana and the Ca' Pesaro too represent one of the the most important modern art exhibitions in Italy.

From there with only 12 minutes by vaporetto crossing the Saint Mark's basin you reach Lido island, famous for the beaches, location of the movie “Death in Venice” and where in September take place the famous Venice International Film Festival.

HOTEL MALIBRAN ©2000-
all rights are reserved
 
   
Cannaregio 5864 - 30131 Venezia (VE) - ITALY - (P) +39 041 5228028 - (F) +39 041 5239243
(W) www.hotelmalibran.com - (E) info@hotelmalibran.com
hotel malibran in venice - best price guarantee
hotel malibran in venice - ssl geotrust
 
 
Project by: VqStudio.com